Skip to content ↓
Wittering Primary School

Wittering Primary School

Learning to Fly High

Term Dates

School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Half term

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

 

2020/21

Autumn Term: Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

~

Spring Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

~

Summer Term: Tuesday 13th April 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rdw May 2020