Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Year 2021/22

School Year 2021/22

Autumn Term: Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October

Spring Term: Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February

Summer Term: Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term: Friday 27th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Thurs 1 September      -         Staff Training Day, School Closed To Children

Fri 2 September     -         Staff Training Day, School Closed To Children

Mon 5 September    -         School Opens for Autumn Term

Fri 21 October      -         Staff Training Day, School Closed To Children

Mon 24 October – Fri 28 October inc      -         Half term

Wed 21 December      -         School Closes for End of Term

 

Weds 4 January 2023      -         Staff Training Day, School Closed To Children

Thurs 5 January      -         School Opens for Spring Term

Mon 13 February – Fri 17 February inc       -         Half term

Fri 31 March      -         School Closes for End of Term

 

Mon 17 April     -         Staff Training Day, School Closed To Children

Tues 18 April     -         School Opens for Summer Term

Mon 1 May      -         Bank Holiday – School Closed

Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June inc     -         Half term

Weds 19 July     -         School Closes for End of Term